Skip To Content
Studio News

At the AIANY 2018 Board Inaugural, the Social Science + Architecture Committee and the Committee on Architecture for Education received one of the chapter’s highest honors, the Vice President’s Citation for Design Excellence for their joint work on the Medgar Evers College Collaborative Research Project spearheaded by Evie Klein, Melissa Marsh, Sara Grant and Marta Sanders.

Back to News